Project 1 – Final

glasses2

The aim of my project and final design was to show how much variety there is when deciding on prescription eye wear, which was inspired by my mother’s job as an optician and the boxes full of different frames and contact solutions she’s brought home over the years.

For the menagerie I tried to show each person’s personality with different choice in color, frames, background, and accessories. To harmonize the images I followed a similar split composition for each panel and mixed colors from different pallets together.

colorpallet

I also tried thinking of application for this menagerie and I thought it might make a decent web advertisement and experimented a bit with text.

typeglass.png

Leave a Reply

